Student Advisory Board 2019

Campus Vote Project is proud to introduce our 2019 Student Advisory Board members who will help us engage students and campuses on an ongoing basis. Student Advisory Board members will represent Campus Vote Project on their campuses and receive opportunities to build leadership skills, gain management experience, and learn the role and primary function of a board.

Maya Patel

Student Advisory Board Chair

Junior, University of Texas at Austin

Tyler Gahrs

Student Advisory Board Co-Chair

Graduate Student, Washington University in St. Louis


Madeline Doane

Student Advisory Board Secretary

Junior, Virginia Commonwealth University

Whitney Tyler

Sophomore, Wright State University

Amanda Kim

Sophomore, Hamilton College

Ambika Verma

Sophomore, UCLA

Anna Connole

Sophomore, James Madison University

Diamond Humphrey

Junior, North Carolina Central University

Jessica Gagnon

Junior, University of Connecticut

Katya Ehresman

Sophomore, University of Texas at Austin

Matea Pejic

Sophomore, Washtenaw Community College

Ryan Perez

Junior, Macalester College

Sara Mears

Junior, Western Carolina University

Sumaiya Ferdawsi

Sophomore, Macomb Community College

Teddy Landis

Junior, Harvard College